Skip to content

Board of Directors

The volunteer leadership of the Oviedo-Winter Springs Regional Chamber of Commerce encourages enthusiastic participation and provides direction for the programs and services provided for the chamber’s membership. Board members serve a vital role in establishing policy and shaping the direction of the chamber and are reflective of the diversity that defines our region’s business community.

The Board meets on the 2nd Tuesday of every month in order to review and approve internal documents and procedures, establish policies and protocol, and perform any other duties deemed to be in the best interest of the chamber and its members.

Executive Committee

Kinsley Elfand

Kinsley Elfand

Past Chair

Wilson & Company, Inc.

Tony Brooks

Tony Brooks


Comfort Keepers

8731 8x10

Cathy Droke

Chair Elect

Oviedo Medical Center


Danny Ramos



Marianne Joseph Jan24

Marianne Joseph


Orlando Health


Jason Edwards

Jason Edwards

Edwards Financial Services

Yesha Patel

Yesha Patel

Platinum Signs and Design

Jeff Gibbs

Jeff Gibbs

Seminole State College

8757 8x10

Kevin Sorensen


Sarah HS 2 condensed copy

Sarah Geltz

Cornerstone Law Firm

Jeffrey Chudnow

Jeffrey Chudnow


Patricia D'Alessandro

Patricia D’Alessandro

Duke Energy

Bruce Kavenagh

Bruce Kavenagh

Edward Jones

8746fin 8x10

Vishal Chunilal

Oviedo Brewing Co.

Head Shot

Rich Smith

Fairwinds Credit Union

Ashela Board Picture

Ashlea Mcentire

Tijuana Flats

Ex Officio Members

Keith Britton

Keith Britton

City of Oviedo


Cade Resnick

City of Winter Springs